Contact Camden Intermediate School

Contact Info

Camden Intermediate School
123 Noblitt Drive
Camden, NC 27921

Phone: 252-335-7808

Fax: 252-335-4327

webmaster@camden.k12.nc.us
https://cis.ccsnc.org

Get In Touch

The main contact telephone number is: 252-335-7808

Administration

Bonita RobinsonPrincipalbrobinson@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Gwen StevensAssistant Principalgstevens@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808

4th Grade

Heather JonesTeacherhjones@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Rachel FoyTeacherrfoy@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Rachel JoynerTeacherrjoyner@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Sheila SpiveyTeachersspivey@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Theresa ChappellTeachertchappell@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Sean LynamTeacherslynam@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808

5th Grade

Janice DanielTeacherjdaniel@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Julie CopelandTeacherjcopeland@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Kristin WynkoopTeacherkwynkoop@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Martin Van BurenTeachermvanburen@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Toni DupreeTeachertdupree@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808

6th Grade

Dionne WesleyTeacherdwesley@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
David Griffiths Teacherdgriffiths@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Lori WorthingtonTeacherlworthington@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Cindy SpruillTeachercspruill@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Karen FerebeeTeacherkferebee@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Kellie BerryTeacherkberry@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808

Speech

Michelle CreechSpeech Teachermcreech@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808

Special Education

Christy StanleyEC Teachercstanley@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Angela RichardsonEC Teacherahrichardson@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Geanine BullochEC Teachergbulloch@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Nicole ReavesEC Teachernreaves@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808

Librarian

Debbie RachidLibrariandrachid@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808

Special Teachers

Hope SwinneyArt Teacherhswinney@camden.k12.nc.us
Varick TaylorArt Teachervtaylor@camden.k12.nc.us
Ashley MillerPE Teacheramiller@camden.k12.nc.us
Nick SimmonsMusic Teachernsimmons@camden.k12.nc.us
Ellen FerebeeMusic Teachereferebee@camden.k12.nc.us
Preston KunoPE Teacherpkuno@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Hunter LowePE Teacherhlowe@camden.k12.nc.us

Nurse

Laura BerryNurselberry@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808

PE Teachers

Teacher Assistants

Lynnetta EvansTechnology Assistantlevans@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Kassandra RoacheEC Teacher Assistantkroache@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808

Band Director

Rose LeeBand Directorrlee@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808

Counselor

Sharon WisingerCounselorswisinger@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808

AIG Teachers

Hannah SaundersAIG Teacherhsaunders@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808

School Psychologist

Jaime ReedPsychologistjreed@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808