Contact Camden Intermediate School

Contact Info

Camden Intermediate School
123 Noblitt Drive
Camden, NC 27921

Phone: 252-335-7808

Fax: 252-335-4327

webmaster@camden.k12.nc.us
https://cis.ccsnc.org

Get In Touch

The main contact telephone number is: 252-335-7808

Administration

Monique HicksPrincipalmhicks@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Bonita RobinsonAssistant Principalbrobinson@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808

4th Grade

Heather JonesTeacherhjones@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Jenny NewellTeacherjnewell@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Loraine OliverTeacherloliver@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Rachel JoynerTeacherrjoyner@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Sheilia SpiveyTeachersspivey@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Theresa ChappellTeachertchappell@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808

5th Grade

Janice DanielTeacherjdaniel@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Julie CopelandTeacherjcopeland@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Kristin WynkoopTeacherkwynkoop@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Martin Van BurenTeachermvanburen@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Rachel FoyTeacherrfoy@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Toni DupreeTeachertdupree@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808

6th Grade

Dionne Wesley6th Grade Teacherdwesley@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
David Griffiths6th Grade Teacherdgriffiths@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Cindy SpruillTeachercspruill@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Karen FerebeeTeacherkferebee@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Kellie BerryTeacherkberry@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Sean LynamTeacherslynam@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808

Speech

Michelle CreechSpeech Teachermcreech@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808

Special Education

Christy StanleyEC Teachercstanley@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Angela RichardsonTeacherahrichardson@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Geanine BullochTeachergbulloch@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Nicole ReavesTeachernreaves@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808

Librarian

Debbie RachidLibrariandrachid@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808

Special Teachers

Ellen BlaisdellArt Teachereblaisdell@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Ellen FerebeeMusic Teachereferebee@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808

Nurse

Candice Becknercbeckner@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Laura BerryNurselberry@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808

PE Teachers

Preston Kunopkuno@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808

Teacher Assistants

Cassandra RoacheEC Teacher Assistantcroache@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Susie HuffmanAssistantshuffman@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808

Band Director

Rose LeeBand Directorrlee@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808

Counselor

Alysia MizelleSocial Workeramizelle@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808
Sharon WisingerCounselorswisinger@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808

AIG Teachers

School Psychologist

Mary Beth MeekerPsychologistmmeeker@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7808